Steering and Program Committees

We are grateful to the following members of the IEA TC HSVE who have volunteered to serve as the steering committee for the DHM symposia:

Thomas Alexander, Fraunhofer FKIE
Klaus Bengler, TU Munich
Heiner Bubb, TU Munich
Gunther Paul, Queensland University of Technology
Xuguang Wang, IFSTTAR

The program committee has overseen the selection of papers and organization of the sessions:

Thomas Alexander, Fraunhofer FKIE
Klaus Bengler, TU Munich
Bruce Bradtmiller, Anthrotech, Inc
Keith Case, Loughborough University
Brian Corner, US Army Natick Soldier RDEC
Chris Garneau, US ARL
Lars Hanson, Scania CV
Riender Happee, Delft University of Technology
Dan Högberg, University of Skövde
Russell Marshall, Loughborough Design School
Masaaki Mochimaru, AIST
Matt Parkinson, PSU
Gunther Paul, Queensland University of Technology
John Rasmussen, Aalborg University
Matt Reed, University of Michigan
Steve Summerskill, Loughborough University
Xuguang Wang, IFSTTAR
James Yang, Texas Tech University